Upcoming Meetings

* ALL MEETINGS HAVE BEEN TEMPORARILY MOVED ONLINE* 

Due to the current situation with COVID-19 all CYC meetings have been moved online. We will keep you updated as and when we receive further information. 

To get involved, just email cardiffyouthcouncil@Cardiff.gov.uk and we will send you more information.  Our upcoming meetings are on the following dates and run from 5pm – 7pm:

  • Wednesday, 20th January 2021
  • Wednesday, 10th February 2021
  • Wednesday, 17th March 2021
  • Wednesday, 14th April 2021
  • Wednesday, 19th May 2021
  • Wednesday, 16th June 2021
  • Wednesday, 14th July 2021
  • Wednesday, 15th September 2021
  • Wednesday, 20th October 2021
  • Wednesday, 17th November 2021
  • Wednesday, 15th December 2021
  • Wednesday, 19th January 2022
  • Wednesday, 16th February 2022
  • Wednesday, 16th March 2022

We’ll look forward to seeing you there and get in touch if you’d like any more info!

email: cardiffyouthcouncil@Cardiff.gov.uk                          tel: 07974 417 734

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.